Skip to content Skip to navigation

Contact IMI Remosa

Remosa s.r.l.
Viale Pula, 37
09123 Cagliari - ITALY
phone: +39 (070) 20201
fax: +39 (070) 669374

Managing & Administration
Giuseppe Buscemi (CEO) - giuseppe.buscemi@imi-critical.com
Gesuino Vardeu (CFO) - gesuino.vardeu@imi-critical.com
Pierluigi Peis (Administration Manager) - pierluigi.peis@imi-critical.com
Sales Department - imiremosa.sales@imi-critical.com
Fulvio Menini (Sales & Marketing Director) - fulvio.menini@imi-critical.com
Project Manager
Antonio Scalas - antonio.scalas@imi-critical.com
Purchasing Manager
Massimo Bertolo - massimo.bertolo@imi-critical.com
Operations Director
Mauro Natalini - mauro.natalini@imi-critical.com
Engineering Director
Andrea Pusceddu - andrea.pusceddu@imi-critical.com
Quality Manager
Gianluca Arru - gianluca.arru@imi-critical.com